Shop
Order within 13 hours 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ELK LAKE FLORAL & GREENHOUSES
Local Elk Rapids, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful! Better than the picture on line! I will definitely be a return customer! Thanks to Connie.
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and they had it done in time for pickup. Thank you
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Recently I received a fall flower arrangement, it was beautiful and lasted 10 days. Also received a gorgeous fruit basket, loaded with the freshest of fruit, nuts, cheese, etc. I have received many bouquets in the past years from here, and they are always the best of the best!
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers and wonderful delivery
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers are as beautiful as pictured. Superior service and product.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Arrangement was very nice, but I was not informed when the Arrangement was delivered. I even contacted ERF using their Contact Page asking if the Arrangement had been delivered, no response to my request.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Loved my birthday flowers! Colors, flower choice and presentation were simply gorgeous!
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Two lovely creative arrangements for my birthday. Thanks
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Terrific service!
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good Service. Pretty Flowers. Satisfied customer. Thanks.
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Really nice experience with Elk Lake Floral. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice selection of flowers, looks great!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother was delighted at the Mother's Day bouquet Elk Lake Floral & Greenhouses delivered to her. Great value, too!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I sent flower arrangement to my mother a couple days before Mother's Day. She loved them! Said they are beautiful! The service is easy to complete online. I'll try to stop in when I'm in the area next time. Kathy Mcfarland Royal Oak MI
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

elk lake floral is the best!! I buy alll my annuals from them every spring. wonderful people. hugs to them.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Valentine flower basket with balloon, stuffed animal and chocolates delivered to my mother. She loved it! Says it is beautiful! Thank you for taking care of this since I'm 250 miles away and can't be there for this holiday with my mother.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My plant arrived in beautiful condition. It did not include a card describing the plant type or how to care for it. This online notice describes the care, but no descriptor name. I think the driver said it was a Peace Plant?? The florist did phone prior to the delivery which I appreciated because it was an unexpected thank you gift.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Elk Lake floral did an excellent job on working with me and getting a beautiful arrangement delivered on time with very short notice. Outstanding!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mom loved her arrangement! Thanks for the great service and on-time delivery! You're the best!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivery was almost instantaneous, and the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

A lovely arrangement that is still beautiful after 7 days.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivery was conducted exactly as requested.
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

As always, the floral arrangement is beautiful! The customer service is a 10!!! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Amazing experience!!! Flowers were absolutely stunning!! I love the fact that what we wanted to convey was beautifully written out. The service was exceptional and will definitely use again!!!!
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Product quality as expected. Thanks
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect flowers and great service five star
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fabulous florist! Dry accommodating. Saved me from sending a similar arrangement someone else was sending. Great service!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful as always!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and was greeted pleasantly!!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful fresh flowers and excellent service.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was fabulous. The flowers were beautiful and delivered very quickly. I would definitely order from them again.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful! I was very happy to get them
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice arrangement. It arrived at just the perfect moment!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great Very well Handled. Thanks
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The fresh cut flowers I received are just beautiful. Thank you for the phone call to tell me you would be delivering them soon.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent arrangement, easy to use website. Thank you, Kim
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Flowers were Wonderful and beautiful as Always, Sent a Picture of the flowers to my Granddaughter that sent them and she was so Hppy with them also She said " they are always Beautiful they do such a great arrangements, thank you
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was picture perfect!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service. The plant we ordered wasn't in season and Elk Lake Floral called me that morning to let me know, but just replaced it with a different plant. Very courteous and great service. We will definitely be shopping there again!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My son gave me a simple bouquet for Mother's Day. It was 12 days ago and not one petal has fallen. Amazing I will buy all my flowers here
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I never had the pleaure of meeting Connie, but in talking with her in ordering 2 standing splays for my beloved Aunt's funeral, Connie created 2 beautiful arrangements, capturing my Aunt's love of flowers and of life. Thsnk you, Connie.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Elk Rapids, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ELK LAKE FLORAL & GREENHOUSES
8628 Cairn Hwy
Elk Rapids, MI. 49629
Local: (231) 264-8188

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase