8628 Cairn Hwy Elk Rapids, MI 49629  Local: (231) 264-8188
Customer Reviews
ELK LAKE FLORAL & GREENHOUSES
Local Elk Rapids, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Product quality as expected. Thanks
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect flowers and great service five star
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fabulous florist! Dry accommodating. Saved me from sending a similar arrangement someone else was sending. Great service!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful as always!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and was greeted pleasantly!!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful fresh flowers and excellent service.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was fabulous. The flowers were beautiful and delivered very quickly. I would definitely order from them again.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful! I was very happy to get them
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice arrangement. It arrived at just the perfect moment!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great Very well Handled. Thanks
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The fresh cut flowers I received are just beautiful. Thank you for the phone call to tell me you would be delivering them soon.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent arrangement, easy to use website. Thank you, Kim
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Flowers were Wonderful and beautiful as Always, Sent a Picture of the flowers to my Granddaughter that sent them and she was so Hppy with them also She said " they are always Beautiful they do such a great arrangements, thank you
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was picture perfect!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service. The plant we ordered wasn't in season and Elk Lake Floral called me that morning to let me know, but just replaced it with a different plant. Very courteous and great service. We will definitely be shopping there again!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My son gave me a simple bouquet for Mother's Day. It was 12 days ago and not one petal has fallen. Amazing I will buy all my flowers here
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I never had the pleaure of meeting Connie, but in talking with her in ordering 2 standing splays for my beloved Aunt's funeral, Connie created 2 beautiful arrangements, capturing my Aunt's love of flowers and of life. Thsnk you, Connie.
Flower Delivery To Elk Rapids, MI
See Delivery Areas